Ronaldo draw Messi in the Ballon d’Or Race. Watch Video

Since 2008 the amazing football duo Messi and Ronaldo have won the Football highest award Ballon d’Or between them and have raised many debate among football fans across the globe as per who is better.

Its officially, Ronaldo 32 who previously won the award in 2008, 2013, 2014 and 2016 has now been announced the winner of the 2017 Ballon d’Or to match Messi’s number record.

Messi took second in Thursday’s award reveal, organised by France Football, while his former team-mate Neymar at Barcelona took third.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: